Slender Fx™ Rev

USD $127.14
Availability: In stock

Slender FX REV supports your body to mobilize and metabolize fat stores in the body. The REV proprietary blend is designed to target excess fat and the YGY Activating System enhances absorption and utilization.

SKU : USYG239002CONF

We want to share our great-tasting, REV-approved spices while also promoting Slender FX™ REV™ and the benefits it provides to an individual’s weight loss goal. From October 4th – 31st, when you purchase 2 bottles of REV™ you will also receive 2 FREE Saveur Natural Foods spices.*

*Spices will vary from order to order. *Promotion valid from 5:00 pm PT (8:00 pm ET) 10/4/17 through 8:59 pm PT (11:59 pm ET) 10/31/17. Offer good while supplies last. Limit 3 per order. No refunds or exchanges on free gifts. Offer available in USA, CA, NZ, AU and UK. Offer does not apply to kits containing Slender FX REV, nor can it be combined with other special discounts.

Directions: Take .75 ml three (3) times a day. Place drops under tongue and allow 2 minutes to absorb, then swallow. Avoid eating or drinking for at least 15 minutes before and after taking drops.

Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, or taking medications, consult your healthcare professional before using this product. Do not use if seal is broken or missing. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Ingredients:
Niacin, Vitamin B12, Vitamin B6, Copper, Fat Metabolizer Blend (Resveratrol, White Kidney Bean Extract, African Mango Extract, Whole Green Coffee Bean Extract), YGY Activating System (Trace & Ultratrace Minerals, Superoxide Dismutase), Water, Stevia, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Potassium Sorbate.

Write Your Review